ShayLeeRose Huston – Bookkeeper and Administrative Coordinator

Aubrey O’Quin – Operations Manager

Jake West – Executive Director




Members of the Board of Directors are volunteers and serve without compensation. The organizational duties of the Board and the individual Directors are determined by the Articles of Incorporation, Bylaws, and the Roles & Responsibilities as defined by the Board. Each and every Member of the Board must maintain a commitment to the fiduciary health and welfare of the organization, make decisions in accordance with recognized non-profit standards, and each Director must serve without conflict of interest.

The Annual Meeting of the Board of Directors is held each May.

Mike Giguere — Chairman
PrincipalPriceWaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Clay Learned — President
OwnerLearned Commercial, Inc.
Georgia Akers — Secretary
Attorney at law; Associate Judge, retired
Randy Little — Director
OwnerPFI Western /
Jay Daugherty — Director
Executive Director of American Bucking Bulls Inc.
Jim Haworth — Director
CEO, Outdoor Cap Company
Eric Berger — Director
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs, The Gray Insurance Group
Jim Defoyd— Director
Attorney, Defoyd & Associates, PC, Attorneys of Law 
Mike Heald — Director
Global Practice Lead, Software, Platforms & Ecosystem Strategy CMT, Accenture
Marcene Taylor — Director
President, MTI